Ultra-Violet

$5.95 CAD

Format

Every time I see a lavender plant, I can't resist picking a flower. I love this perfume so much, sweet, delicate, with character. 

I've always found that commercially available lavender products smell more like laundry rather than freshly picked lavender. I wanted my soap to be different, more authentic. After many attempts, mixing essential oils of lavender from all over the world, I finally succeeded in elaborating the recipe. 

So was born the Ultra-Violet soap, a relaxing natural soap made with my secret blend of essential oils that is reminiscent of freshly picked lavender flower!

Ingredients:

  • Organic Coconut Oil
  • Organic Olive Oil
  • Organic Shea Butter, fair-trade certified
  • Organic Cocoa Butter, fair-trade certified
  • Sodium Hydroxide (a salt that transforms oils into soap)
  • Essential Oils of Lavender and Lemon
  • Vitamin E
  • Colour (mix of micas and oxides)
  • Nothing else!

Natural: 100%, Vegan: 100%

This soap can be used for hands, body and face. It produces a rich lather and leaves the skin well hydrated. Some of our customers with skin issues such as psoriasis or eczema told us that this soap was suitable for them.

INCI: Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Aqua, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Sodium Hydroxide, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Mica, Iron Oxide, Chromium Oxide Green, Ultramarines

Avis des Consommateurs

Basé sur 2 avis Donnez votre avis

Ultra-Violet

$5.95 CAD

– Épuisé
Format

Chaque fois que je vois un plant de lavande, je ne peux pas m'empêcher d'en cueillir une fleur. J'aime tellement ce parfum, doux, délicat, avec du caractère. 

J'ai toujours trouvé que les produits du commerce dits "à la lavande" sentaient d'avantage la lessive, plutôt que la lavande fraîchement cueillie. Je souhaitais que mon savon, lui, soit différent, plus authentique. Après de nombreux essais, mélangeant les huiles essentielles de lavande provenant des quatre coins du monde, j'ai finalement réussi à élaborer la recette. 

Ainsi est né le savon Ultra-Violet, un savon naturel relaxant, fait avec mon mélange secret d'huiles essentielles qui rappelle la fleur de lavande fraîchement cueillie !

Ingrédients:

  • Huile de Noix de Coco BIO
  • Huile d'Olive BIO
  • Beurre de Karité BIO, certifié équitable
  • Beurre de Cacao BIO, certifié équitable
  • Hydroxide de Sodium (sel qui transforme l'huile en savon)
  • Huiles Essentielles d’Orange Douce, de Pamplemousse Rose, de Mandarine et de Litsée Citronnée
  • Vitamine E
  • Couleur (mélange de micas et d’oxydes)
  • Rien d’autre !

Naturel: 100%
Vegan: 100%

Ce savon peut s'utiliser pour les mains, le corps et le visage. Il donne une mousse abondante, et laisse une peau bien hydratée. Plusieurs de nos clients ayant des problèmes de peau tels que du psoriasis ou de l'eczéma nous ont fait part que ce savon leur convenait.

INCI: Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Aqua, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Sodium Hydroxide, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Mica, Iron Oxide, Chromium Oxide Green, Ultramarines

Avis des Consommateurs

Basé sur 2 avis Donnez votre avis